Skip to main content


Welcome to the BHC news centre where you can catch up on the latest updates from across the group.


Wolves Twinsbet will be competing in its second BKT-EuroCup campaign next season

The Assembly of Syndicated Shareholders of Euroleague Commercial Assets met in Barcelona, on June 17. During the first session of the two-day assembly, the attending member clubs approved the lists of the participating teams for the 2024-25 season of the Turkish Airlines EuroLeague and BKT EuroCup.

Wolves Twinsbet Vilnius made its debut in the BKT EuroCup last season and will compete in the same tournament again in the upcoming season.

In their first season, Wolves Twinsbet finished seventh in their group and narrowly missed the playoffs. It will represent Lithuania alongside another Lithuanian team – 7bet-Lietkabelis Panevezys, which will participate in the tournament for the seventh time.

In addition to the Lithuanian teams, the following clubs will compete for the BKT EuroCup next season: Aris Midea Thessaloniki, Bahcesehir College Istanbul, Besiktas Emlakjet Istanbul, Buducnost VOLI Podgorica, Cedevita Olimpija Ljubljana, Dolomiti Energia Trento, Dreamland Gran Canaria, Hapoel Bank Yahav Jerusalem, Hapoel Shlomo Tel Aviv, JL Bourg-en-Bresse, Joventut Badalona, Ratiopharm ULM, Trefl Sopot, Turk Telekom Ankara, U-BT Cluj-Napoca, Umana Reyer Venice, Valencia Basket, Veolia Towers Hamburg.

The tournament system will remain unchanged. All 20 teams will be divided into two groups of 10 teams each. The top six teams from each group will advance to the next stage.

The new BKT EuroCup campaign will begin on September 24-25.

(Photo: Kipras Štreimikis)